CAUSE – I Am Us Mixtape
November 11
under: mixtape
comments: 0


Another day, another new mixtape to download from DJBooth haha. I don’t normally post this late at night but I am a big fan of CAUSE and really want to be one of the first people to jump on this tape since we have literally been supporters since the beginning of the site. I have heard numerous songs from this and they are all bumpin (remember “In A Daze” too from our mixtape? or maybe from this exclusive video? yeah we were on that lol). Be on the lookout for some more exclusive footage throughout the day of that show in September too because if you aren’t convinced now you will be then. Without any further delays grab the tape and the tracklisting below the break.

1. Save The Game
2. Birth Of A Rebel
3. In A Daze
4. Keep It Real (ft. Jon Hope)
5. On My Mind (ft. Mike Payne)
6. Chasing After Money
7. Just Another Day
8. Life Ain’t A Playground
9. I Am Us
10. In A Daze (Clean)

Download: CAUSE – I Am Us Mixtape

Be Sociable, Share!