Donny Goines – 20X EP
March 4
under: mixtape
comments: 0

Donny Goines 20x Cover

Some new Donny Goines to marinate in your eardrums and this new policy of not being able to download things at work is killing me. Donny gets some of my favorite producers with M-Phazes, Apple Juice Kid, DJ Static & 6th Sense all contributing beats to the short project. There is only one feature and Donny is shining the spotlight on himself with this and I wouldn’t be shocked to see this catapult him further in his career. I haven’t gotten around to posting much  (if anything) from the project and since it is so dope I am gonna post the video of him explaining all the songs below the break along with the download and tracklist.

01. 20X [Prod. By Versatile]
02. No Apologies [Prod. By M-Phazes]
03. Rock NYC [Prod. By 6th Sense]
04. Short Circut [Prod. By Apple Juice Kid]
05. Can’t Be Stopped (Feat. K-Quick The Writer) [Prod. By DJ Static]
06. Not Your Fault [Prod. By Nastee]

Download: Donny Goines – 20X EP

Be Sociable, Share!