Theo Martins – Channel Surfin’ Mixtape
March 16
under: mixtape
comments: 0


After posting a couple singles from this tape we finally get the complete project.

We named this project ‘Channel Surfin’ as it generally represented people and their short attention-spanned nature. Each song serves as a ‘Channel’ each different from the last song and so forth. The goal was to collectively mash them together to create what we have here. My life is such a TV show.?

Grab the download link and tracklist below the break.

1. Electric Boom (Foals) Ft. BK Cyph (Prod. Luis Valdizon)
2. Drive By Ft. U-N-I & Curt@!n$
3. Too Young Ft. Christian Rich (Prod. Christian Rich)
4. Take You There (Prod. Kris Fame)
5. Buy It Ft. RaTheMC (Prod. Neako)
6. Checkin In (Prod. $port)
7. Veni Vidi Vici (Prod. Kris Fame)
8. Roberta Flack Revisited
9. You Don’t See Ft. Jesse Boykins III (Prod. Devon Who)
10. Cloud 9 Ft. Christian Rich (Prod. Christian Rich)
11. Veni Vidi Vici Remix Ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Emilio Rojas

Download: Theo Martins – Channel Surfin’ Mixtape

Be Sociable, Share!